Femdom Story of Mistress Isha: The Prospect

Femdom Story

I knew what I had to do. Mistress Isha had been very clear regarding my instructions. Then, half way through the flight to Melbourne my heart began to beat a little faster. “What was I doing?” I kept asking myself this over and over again and therefore didn’t even realize that the flight attendant was trying to get my attention to clear my tray. I was completely pre-occupied with what the future would hold.

I had spent the last ten months getting to know Mistress Isha through e-mail correspondence. It started out slowly, but quickly our relationship grew stronger and stronger. I am a very devoted submissive, and Mistress Isha picked up on this right from the very beginning. She had always been keeping her eyes open for the perfect live-in slave. Unknowingly at that time, I didn’t realize that she was considering me for that position, nor did I have any idea as to what serving in that position would entail. At that time, I thought that I was just going for a visit so that we could share some real time together… But that was a long time ago. It is hard for me to remember everything that has happened to me since, but my Goddess and Owner, Mistress Isha has requested that I try. She has requested that I write it down, so as not only to bring out my experiences into my consciousness again, but also so that I will never forget who I am, where I belong, and who I belong to.

Upon my landing, I was supposed to look for my ride. Mistress Isha arranged for one of her friends to pick me up at the airport. I thought that this was unnecessary, but she insisted and I knew better than to insist against her will. I was instructed to pack only a carry-on piece of luggage so that her friend would not have to wait. I can still remember leaving the airport that night. Little did I know that it would be the last time I would leave an airport as a free man, or as a man at all if you will. Her friend was nice. A tall, busty brunette with a heavy Australian accent. She welcomed me to Australia and told me that Isha was anxiously waiting to meet me and that she didn’t think that she would be disappointed by the looks of me. When I blushed, her friend gave a warm smile and directed me to her car.

We drove for about 25 minutes before she pulled the car over onto the side of the road. She told me that from here, I was to be blindfolded so as to protect the privacy of Mistress Isha’s estate. I obviously had no objection, but in my newfound darkness I began to feel a loss of self that was only an inkling of what was to come.

The rest of the trip lasted for about 45 minutes, but it seemed like three hours. I was a nervous wreck. My palms were wet, and my throat was dry. I tried to calm myself down by telling myself that everything was going to be okay, but when the car finally came to a stop and I heard the ignition shut off I must have jumped a little because I heard her friend laugh. I got out of the car and was led down a gravel road until she directed me inside the house. At this point, although I was nervous, I knew why I was there, and I was going to do the very best that I could to be calm and cooperative. Finally the journey stopped and I was unblindfolded. Instead of seeing Mistress Isha though, I was surprised to see another woman sitting behind this desk. She was much more domineering than the one who had driven me from the airport, who by the way, was nowhere to be found at this point. Instead, I was standing alone in this room, before a very beautiful and cruel looking woman. “You must be Michael?” she said with a hint teasing in her voice. “Yes Mam” was all that I could muster, and I don’t think that she liked it very much. “Silence!” she said with a stern and commanding voice. “From now on slave, you are not to speak unless you are told to.”

The whole story only at the TD24-Club >>>
Die ganze SM-Geschichte nur im TD24-Club >>>

Über TopDomina24

Find the Mistress of your dreams

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2011, in Uncategorized. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Hinterlasse einen Kommentar.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

