Ruthless Vixen Asslicking Clip, Breath My Ass

FETISH: ELECTRO TORTURE, SMOTHERING, ASS WORSHIP, HUMILIATION & MUCH MORE

Ruthless Vixen Aie

ENGLISH:
You need to smell my ass, slave. I want to be your very air. As I sit my lovely ass on your undeserving slave face, be careful to catch your breath. You don’t know how long it will be until I let you breath again. I love watching you struggle under my ass. What is that? You’ve stuck your tongue out to lick my asshole?! Oh no, you haven’t earned that privilege. I am going to shock your balls as I smother your face with my bare ass, making you wonder if this last breath may be your last.


Über TopDomina24

Find the Mistress of your dreams

Veröffentlicht am 17. April 2011, in Uncategorized. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Hinterlasse einen Kommentar.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

